RH – Publications

Novels (in chronological order):

All the Same Shadows, 1961; as George Washington September, Sir!, 1961

The Guilt Merchants, 1963

The Girl in Melanie Klein, 1969

Articles of Faith, 1973

The Genoa Ferry, 1976

César and Augusta, 1978

Short Stories:

One. Interior. Day. Adventures in the Film Trade, 1978


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *