Paul Ableman

I Hear Voices (London: Olympia, 1958.)
As Near As I Can Get (London: Neville Spearman, 1962.)
Vac (London: Gollancz, 1968.)
The Twilight of the Vilp (London: Sphere, 1969.)
Tornado Pratt (London: Gollancz, 1977.)
County Hall (London: BBC, 1982.)

Bits: Some Prose Poems (London: Latimer Press, 1969.)

Green Julia (London: Methuen, 1966.)
Tests (playlets) (London: Methuen, 1966.)
Blue Comedy: Madly in Love, Hawk’s Night (London: Methuen, 1968.)

The Mouth and Oral Sex (London: Sphere, 1969.)
Porridge: The Inside Story (London: Pan, 1979.)
Shoestring (London: BBC, 1979.)
Shoestring’s Finest Hour (London: BBC,1980.)
County Hall (London: BBC, 1982.)
The Doomed Rebellion (London: Zomba, 1983.)
Straight Up: The Autobiography of Arthur Daley (London: Heinemann, 1991.)
Waiting for God (London: BBC, 1994.)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *