Eva Figes

Under Construction



Boston Globe
NY Times
The Guardian

Equinox. (London: Secker & Warburg, 1966.)
Winter Journey. (London: Faber and Faber, 1967.)
Konek Landing. (London: Faber & Faber, 1969.)
B. (London: Faber and Faber, 1972.)
Days. (London: Faber and Faber, 1974.)
Waking.  (London: Hamish Hamilton, 1981.)
Light. (London: Hamish Hamilton, 1983.)
Nelly’s Version. (London: Hamish Hamilton, 1985.)
The Seven Ages. (London: Hamish Hamilton, 1986.)
Ghosts. (London: Hamish Hamilton, 1988.)
The Tree of Knowledge. (London: Sinclair Stevenson, 1990.)
The Tenancy. (London: Sinclair Stevenson, 1993.)
Women’s Letters in Wartime, 1450-1945 (London: Rivers Oram Press, 1994.)
The Knot. (London: Sinclair Stevenson, 1996.)
Tales of Innocence and Experience. (London: Bloomsbury, 2003.)
Journey to Nowhere (London: Granta, 2008.)

Patriarchal Attitudes. (London: Virago, 1978.)
Little Eden (London: Faber and Faber, 1978.)
Tragedy and Social Evolution. (London: Calder, 1979.)
Sex and Subterfuge. (London, Macmillan, 1982.)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *